OCR Level 5 Diploma in Teaching Learners with Dyslexia/Specific Learning Difficulties

Prices are valid until December 31st, 2017. Revised prices for 2018-2019 will be announced in September 2017. 

Entry Code

10218

Who can attend?

Teachers, HLTAs, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists and those with a level 3 qualification or higher looking for a new career

OCR Number

62767

Online

Investment:

***Price reduced for 2018*** £1600 (+VAT- refundable for schools/colleges/charities)

Includes Networking Day

Level 5 Online Course Outline

Application Form

Cambridge

Investment:  

***Price reduced for 2018*** £1700 (+VAT- refundable for schools/colleges/charities)

Includes 4 days tuition and online learning resources


2017- 2018 Dates

Sat 30th September
Sat 11th November
Sat 9th December
Sat 3rd February
Sat 10th March
Sat 28th April

2018 - 2019 Dates
To be confirmed

Level 5 Course Outline

Application Form

St Faith's School, Trumpington Road, Cambridge, CB2 8AG

Woodford

Investment:  BURSARIES AVAILABLE Contact us now!

***Price reduced for 2018*** £1800 (+VAT- refundable for schools/colleges/charities)

Includes 4 days tuition and online learning resources

2017 -2018 Dates
Thurs 28th Sep
Thurs 9th Nov
Thurs 7th Dec
Thurs 1st Feb
Thurs 8th Mar
Thurs 26th Apr

2018-2019 Dates
To be confirmed
 

Application Form

The Atrium, Inmans Row, Woodford, Woodford Green, IG8 0NH

Knowl Hill School

WOKING

***Price reduced for 2018*** £1690 (+VAT- refundable for schools/colleges/charities)

Includes 5 days tuition and online learning resources

2017- 2018 Dates
Sat 24th February
Sat17th March
Sat 28th April
Sat 9th June
Sat 7th July

 

Application Form

Knowl Hill School, School Lane, Pirbright, Woking, Surrey, GU24 0JN