OCR Level 7 Diploma in Teaching and Assessing Learners with Dyslexia/Specific Learning Difficulties

Prices are valid until December 31st, 2017. Revised prices for 2018-2019 will be announced in September 2017.

Delivery of the course takes place over a period of approximately 7 months (see dates for details), and consists of 6 all day sessions. Individual tutorial support continues until assignments are complete. It usually takes candidates 18 – 24 months to complete all the coursework on a part-time basis, with the final deadline 24 months after the start date.

Entry Code

10219

Who can attend?

Candidates with an OCR Level 5 qualification in Teaching Learners with Dyslexia/Specific Learning Difficulties or the equivalent.

OCR Number

62767

Cambridge

Investment: £3,950 (including VAT)

Includes 6 days tuition and online learning resources

- 2017 Dates -
Sat 23rd September
Sat 14th October
Sat 18th November
-2018 Dates -
Sat 13th January
Sat 3rd March
Sat 21st April

Application Form

St Faith's School, Trumpington Road, Cambridge, CB2 8AG

Woodford

Investment: £4,350 (including VAT)

Includes 6 days tuition and online learning resources

- 2017 Dates -
Fri 29th September
Fri 20th October
Fri 24th November
-2018 Dates -

Fri 19th January
Fri 23rd February
Fri 23rd March

Application Form

The Atrium, Inmans Row, Woodford, Woodford Green, IG8 0NH